Skip to content

3 Things

August 15, 2011

Posted by Rachel

Happy Monday! How was your weekend?

Today I’m crushing on a few things that I want to share with you. Since the weekend went way too fast and it’s a dreary one on this side of the world, I thought some fun eye candy would be in order this morning.

OPI, A Grape Fit; ‘borrowed’ from Christine’s massive nail polish collection. It’s not a new color, but I am digging it on my fingers and toes.

Cat Studio pillows; I adore these pillows and have been crushing on them for a while now. I would be more than psyched to own any of them. They are all so cute and sentimental in their own way (NJ is my home, NYC is my love, and Yellowstone is where Shaun and I took an amazing vaca last summer).

Isola ‘Bellona’ Bootie via Nordstrom.com; Fall is still a little ways off, but I can’t help but crush on all the cute shoes I’ll get to drool over in the coming months. The hard part? Picking just one bootie to own.

So there you have it. My Monday morning eye candy.

Question of the Day: What’s helping you get through this Monday? Any eye candy to share?

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 16, 2011 3:51 am

    oh I so wish I hadn’t seen these booties! I LOVE them!

Leave a Reply

