Skip to content

Night Out and an Introduction

August 25, 2011

Post by Christine

I’ve been at school for about a week now and I’ve basically given up hope on having a relaxing year. Between classes and running to meetings, I’ve been trying to be with my friends as much as possible. Luckily I’m in the same organization as all of my friends so we are constantly having a back-to-school lovefest.

Tonight, as I write this post, I am still so excited to see even more people I haven’t seen all summer. I wanted to dress up (obviously) and convinced my friend to wear coordinating aqua blue outfits.

I don’t anticipate this being a late night, though, because I have yet to unpack… oops 🙂

Before I go, I wanted to introduce you to my friend, Stan The Unicorn.

Weird that I’m featuring my pillow pet on The Peach and the Pit? Well I don’t think so, in fact Stan is pretty popular around here and he just setup a twitter found here:

http://twitter.com/#!/StanTheUnicorn

He doesn’t have any content yet but follow him and stay tuned for some silly tweets from him.

Hope you guys have a great day 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 25, 2011 6:22 pm

    Your outfit is SO cute! Can you give us a fashion breakdown?

  2. August 25, 2011 8:10 pm

    Love that dress!

Leave a Reply

