Skip to content

Handpicked Peaches

September 1, 2011

A bushel of fun links from around the web, handpicked by all 3 of us!

If you’ve got a case of wanderlust, salivate over these amazing places

Talk about creative wedding photos (or just plain weirdness)

If this doesn’t make you 100% happy today, there’s no hope for you

I stumbled upon this today in class… I mean after I finished all my work and had free time and came to the scary realization that I fit into a lot of these trends. It’s pretty funny though. Enough to warrant a part 2

Look how lovely this journal is! It’s absolutely gorgeous ❤

What are you loving today? Any fun links to share? Link ’em up in the comments!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Danielle permalink
    September 1, 2011 10:23 am

    Christine, that hipster website is hysterical. The girl in figures 4, 5 and 6 are the epitome of you! And that puppy website made my day that much better, especially because I am bored out of my mind at work right now… oops. Also just thought you guys should know that when you google the peach and the pit your blog is the first link that pops up!

Leave a Reply

