Skip to content

Hand Picked Peaches!

September 15, 2011
tags:

A bushel of fun links from around the web, handpicked by all 3 of us!

me and my roommate getting ready for the Penn State White Out Game. we tend to dress alike

Even though summer is over, I am dying to try these delicious looking drinks!

Loving the pops of color that are ALL OVER for fall…I have pants in this color, and am not sure what to wear with them!? Help!?

America the Beautiful.  Literally.

I’m going to a music festival in two weeks and I’m debating what to wear. I’m thinking something like this but on a college budget…

I love prints! And this one really just makes me smile 🙂

Is it wrong that I’m already starting to think about this?

What are you loving around the web this week? Share some fun stuff with us!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 15, 2011 10:07 am

    I love all of these links, my fellow peaches! I already pinned the Italian soda and am contemplating ordering the Today is Awesome print…because it is!!

  2. September 15, 2011 10:59 am

    yumm

  3. September 15, 2011 5:33 pm

    Those cookies look divine!!

  4. Erin Appenzoller permalink
    September 15, 2011 8:54 pm

    I’m a daily follower of TAA and I’m loving this new blog! Maybe try this look for the jeans: http://shop.nordstrom.com/s/soprano-sweater-fire-skinny-jeans/3233078?origin=category&resultback=0. I have similar jeans and leopard flats so I’m gonna go for it, but it’s a little out of my comfort zone! I hope all of you are doing well! Lots of love from the Appenzollers!

    Erin

Leave a Reply

