Skip to content

Hell Week

September 21, 2011

Post by Christine

This is my life right now.

Text books. Notecards. Venti Coffee.

I have 5 exams this week ya’ll. I’m not southern, I just felt the need for a ya’ll

Anyway, yes, 5 exams! I’m losing my head at the moment and trying to keep everything in order.

By the way, they replaced all of our coffee shops with Starbucks. I’m ticked.

I’m a sucker for their new logo. It’s very clean. But I am not the biggest Starbucks fan (except the Salted Caramel Hot Chocolate) plus they are mucho expensive.

The only plus side is the constant playing of this.

Cults. You’ve got to listen to them! I’m pretty obsessed at the moment and I get to see them on Saturday! Seriously the light at the end of the table ya’ll! Okay I didn’t enjoy “ya’ll” that time..

Please tell me you’re having a better week than I am!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. September 21, 2011 1:21 am

    Well, my own week has been super busy, and yesterday I was horribly sick to my tummy. But this week has been better than last week, and today is my Friday. So, yes, It’s turning into a good day! 🙂

  2. September 21, 2011 6:02 pm

    School life plus coffee goes hand in hand 🙂

    http://www.oneofplenty.com

  3. September 21, 2011 9:31 pm

    good luch with your exams, nice blog 🙂

    http://girlynote.blogspot.com/

  4. September 21, 2011 9:51 pm

    Oh good luck! I remember those days of 5 exams in one week.

Leave a Reply

