Skip to content

Handpicked Peaches

September 22, 2011

A bushel of fun links from around the web, handpicked by all 3 of us!

Crushing on these sweet flower clips from sunshineandcarousel’s Etsy shop

I am so happy this opened riiiight across the street from my apartment…as if drunks needed more of an excuse to hang out on 14th St!

How fun are these!? Makes me wanna go back to college just to have an excuse to do Jello Shots!  Well, maybe I still can anyway…

I found the prettiest cake ever. EVER.

I’m digging this list of the twenty healthiest foods for under $1

Feeling uninspired in the reading department? I will be consulting this book list!

I might need one of these after the week I’ve been having!

I wish I were Keiko Lynn, she is so adorable and can pull off ANYTHING!

So tell us…what fun links are you loving this week? Please share some fun stuff with us!

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 22, 2011 5:20 pm

    Definitely my favorite group of links! That cake! That fudge oreo dish…oh my.

Leave a Reply

