Skip to content

Hand Picked Peaches

November 10, 2011

Each week we round up a bushel of fun links from around the web!

(image source)

Now that I’m 21 I think I’ll start drinking some classy alchol! Pshh who am I kidding I’m still broke but these cocktails are pretty cool for all of you Mad Men fans
This is so cool, especially for you movie lovers! I know I always loved the opening to Rocky Horror Picture Show
I always want to make these D.I.Y. scarves but I never ever actually do it, the braided double layer scarf may have changed my mind though
These hilariously awkward Facebook statuses just made my morning better…
Cracking up over this Disney princess guide to your not so happily ever after 

I’m Rachel and I have an obsession with mason jars. Especially when using them for gorgeous, simple and cheap decor

What fun links did you find this week?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

