Skip to content

My New Toy

November 14, 2011

Post by Rachel

I got a new toy last week.

A white iPhone 4S!

I am just hopping on the iPhone train and I am already a 100% convert 🙂 Pre-iPhone, I was the owner and user of a BlackBerry and I have to tell you. It was a horrible phone. I did love the keypad for typing emails, but it was the most unreliable phone I’ve ever owned. After having it for only over a year, it froze constantly (even during mid-ring!), my media card died, it would hold any photos, would take forever to update with emails and was just overall not a good experience.

So buh-bye Crackberry…hello iPhone! Be still my heart.

I’m already obsessing over my new apps (not to mention the sleek, pretty white facade). My favorites thus far? I am totally crushing on Instagram!

Pretty photos in a snap!

I also love the ease of using Hootsuite for getting my Tweet on

and of course I downloaded the Pinterest app on the very first day.

So what I need to know from you is…what other apps do I need? I also already have OpenTable, Goodreads and Words with Friends! I’m not a big gamer…but am open to any other suggestions!

Questions of the Day:

What are your favorite apps?

What kind of phone do you use?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 14, 2011 7:51 am

    That ‘s cool.
    But I love Android More!

  2. Sandy permalink
    November 14, 2011 8:29 am

    Want one

Leave a Reply

