Skip to content

I’m Thankful

November 21, 2011

Post by Rachel

This week is Thanksgiving and I love taking a moment to realize all of the things that I’m thankful for…be it something of small significance or of large. This week, we’re rounding up some things that make us happy everyday and for which we are truly thankful! 🙂

For sparkly shoes

For my husband who packs me a breakfast sandwich in the morning

For good nail polish

For books that I can’t put down

For TV that makes me laugh

Cry

Squirm

Obsess

For parents who still put their children ahead of themselves even though they are grown

For my husband and our happy and loving marriage and life together

For headphones

For good haircuts

For New York City

For my family & the time I get to spend with them

For my sisters!

What are you thankful for?

One Comment leave one →
  1. Sandy permalink
    November 21, 2011 1:45 pm

    I am thankful for you girls.

Leave a Reply

