Skip to content

You Need This. Now!

November 30, 2011

Post by Christine

Jack Black Lip Balm. It has literally saved my lips. Now, I know everyone has their Holy Grail lip product, whether it be Aquaphor or just plain Vaseline, this will blow it out of the water! This is obviously a bold statement BUT in the matter of one day my lips went from dry and chapped to perfectly kissable 🙂

It’s a thick vaseline-like feeling but not quite as slick. It goes on with a matte finish so it’s completely guy-friendly (it’s actually marketed at men…). I swear by this product already because now I can finally wear lipstick in the cold, dry weather!

Temptalia has a great review on it here if you want more information.

Do you have any other Holy Grail lip products that completely changed your life? Sound off below!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 30, 2011 8:32 am

    Oh wow, I usually just use the one in the little yellow tin. I will be looking into this, though!

  2. November 30, 2011 9:26 am

    Right now I am crushing hard on Jouer lip enhancer which I received in my Birchbox this month. My lips have never been so soft! I haven’t even need to use my Lush lip scrub 🙂 Here’s the link to the goods:
    http://www.jouercosmetics.com/product/category-35/default.aspx

  3. November 30, 2011 8:01 pm

    I gotta get on these! I have Jouer too but always forget about it! I think I am gonna pick up one of these Jack Black Lip Balms before I head to Boston for the weekend!

Leave a Reply

