Skip to content

Handpicked Peaches

December 1, 2011

Each week we round up a bushel of fun links from around the web!

Now that I have a new computer, it’s about time I started looking for a new computer skin.

A fun way to dip-dye your hair without taking the permanent plunge!

I so wish these pop culture ice creams were real!

I wish I could do this waterfall braid to my hair, even though I haven’t tried, I have a feeling it might be difficult for me….

 Great gift guide for the beauty obsessed (i.e. Christine!!)…
What fun links did you find this week?
3 Comments leave one →
  1. Danielle permalink
    December 1, 2011 10:09 am

    OMG those laptop skins are amazing I want them all!

  2. Alyson permalink
    December 1, 2011 10:18 am

    damn i was really hoping that was a real ice cream. i was excited for the white chocolate cutoffs!

Leave a Reply

