Skip to content

Handpicked Peaches: A Bushel of Sweet Links

December 15, 2011

It’s link day here on The Peach & The Pit, and this is always my favorite day on the blog! I love reading about what my sisters have dug up over the last week, and I have so much fun finding great stuff to share too! If you have any fun articles, recipes, beauty tips or pretty photos to share, link ’em up in the comments!

I mean, there are no words how much this cup holder umbrella would help me on my commute on soggy mornings! my commute!

Wish I had a fabulous party to wear one of Anthro’s many fabulous dresses!

Hunger Games + Nail Polish = Pure Giddiness!

It’s Christmas and therefore I cannot get enough chocolate & peppermint!

If you watch American Horror Story, this page is a must (and if you don’t, you should be)

I wish I had any hair styling skills whatsoever so that I might try one of these!

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 15, 2011 12:13 pm

    love all of this! I wish I could manage each of those hairstyles!

Leave a Reply

