Skip to content

Peach and the Pit of the Week

December 16, 2011

Rounding up this week’s highs and lows!

Kim

Pit: Less than stellar week at my internship, tears may or may not have been shed

Peach: the Holiday season!! Round one of Christmas dinner on Saturday with the family! CANNOT WAIT!

SO psyched for christmas!

Christine

Pit: My last final. It was awful. I wanted to cry after finishing. I guess there’s nothing I can do now, but it still feels pretty terrible.

Peach: Going to Atlantic City on Saturday for my best friend’s 21st birthday! Assuming we make it there after we throw her a party at home the night before. It’s basically going to be awesome.

Rachel

Pit: feeling like I dont even have a moment to breathe this week with work and holiday craziness

Peach: fun holiday craziness! Hitting Sammy’s tonight for office holiday party – vodka, Jewish food and an old man playing DJ.

What are your peaches and pits of the week? Dish in the comments!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 16, 2011 9:29 am

    Hey gals! Been uber busy myself!

    Peach: Making Magic cookie bars today! http://www.eaglebrand.com/recipes/details/?RecipeId=3934&categoryIndex=1

    Pit: I feel like I live at work, I’m there so much! It’s draining!

    • December 16, 2011 7:32 pm

      AHh those bars look amazing!! And maybe it’s tis the season to be living at work!? Gross! Hopefully the new year’s better!

Leave a Reply

