Skip to content

A Very Happy Birthday

December 21, 2011

Post by Christine

I got my wisdom teeth out yesterday and I’m on quite a but of Vicodin… so basically this post my not be very interesting but important none-the-less. I want to give huge Happy Birthday to my best friend Danielle!

She turned 21 last weekend and to celebrate we all went down to Atlantic City where her parents treated us to an amazing dinner at Mia’s

Me and my date friend, Kim, shared a duck entree and a veal entree and we basically both died and went to heaven! Oh… and did I mention we ate dinner next to David Ortiz? Yuuuup

Next stop was the nightclub Dusk where her parents got us a VIP table and bottle service.

Basically everyone’s night ended up looking like this…

And my friends may have almost went to David Ortiz’s after party. It was a good night that’s for sure.

Happy Birthday Danielle, I love you and I hope that your night was amazing ❤

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

