Skip to content

Handpicked Peaches

December 22, 2011

Each week we round up a bushel of fun links from around the web!

Soup? Yes! Tomatoes? Yes! Cheese? Like you even need to ask. The perfect combination

If you’re a nerd like me, well, you probably already saw this… but for everyone else enjoy the trailer for The Hobbit

My kind of makeup for New Years Eve, I can’t wait to be dramatic!

I’ve also been OBSESSED with The Lumineers! Listen to Ho Hey, a song featured on Hart of Dixie.

I could watching the lights on this house all day long.

You’ve heard of cake pops…but what about cheese ball pops? Yay or nay?

Motto.

What fun links did you find this week?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 22, 2011 4:32 am

    OMG, I was going to shout from the rooftops about The Hobbit trailer. I can’t wait to see it now!! 😀

    Game of Thrones season 2 is also looking sweeet!!

    And Christmas is almost upon us…not sure if that’s a peach considering I still have work to do…

    • December 22, 2011 9:33 am

      ahhhh Game of Thrones! I cannot wait! I’m currently reading book 2!

      {Rachel}

      • December 23, 2011 11:53 am

        Whoo!! Hope you’re loving it as much as I do!! 😀

Leave a Reply

